2018 MEA Executive Committee

 

 2018 President's Message

                          

President
Thompson, John F.
City of Barrie
Email: jothompson@barrie.ca

 

Vice President
Lund, Steve
County of Huron
Email: slund@huroncounty.ca

 

Treasurer
Alibhai, Salim
Regional Municipality of York
Email: salim.alibhai@york.ca

 

Past President
Knowles, Paul
Town of Carleton Place
Email: pknowles@carletonplace.ca
 
 

Director
Scalera, Enrico
Town of Oakville
Email: enrico.scalera@oakville.ca

 

Director
Cole, Jason
County of Lambton
Email: jason.cole@county-lambton.on.ca

 

Director
Adams, Christine
City of Saint Catharines
Email: cadams@stcatharines.ca

 

Director
Miedema, Matthew
City of Thunderbay
Email: mmiedema@thunderbay.ca

 

Director
Moore, Gary
City of Hamilton
Email: gary.moore@hamilton.ca

 

Director
Lusk, Roslyn
City of Kitchener
Email: roslyn.lusk@kitchener.ca

 

Executive Director
Korell, Alan
Municipal Engineers Association (MEA)
Email: alan.korell@municipalengineers.on.ca

Minutes

You must log in as an MEA Member to view this section.