2018 MEA Executive Committee

MEA Board 2019

 2018 President's Message

                           

President
Steve Lund, P.Eng.
County of Huron
Email: slund@huroncounty.ca 

 

Vice President
Roslyn Lusk, P.Eng.
City of Kitchener
Email: roslyn.lusk@kitchener.ca

 

Treasurer
Salim Alibhai, P.Eng.
Regional Municipality of York
Email: salim.alibhai@york.ca

 

Past President
John F. Thompson, P.Eng.
City of Barrie
Email: John.Thompson@barrie.ca
 
 
 
Director
Enrico Scalera, P.Eng.
Town of Oakville
Email: enrico.scalera@oakville.ca

 

Director
Jason Cole, P.Eng.
County of Lambton
Email: jason.cole@county-lambton.on.ca

 

Director
Christine Adams, P.Eng.
City of St. Catharines
Email: cadams@stcatharines.ca

 

Director
Matthew Miedema, P.Eng.
City of Thunderbay
Email: mmiedema@thunderbay.ca

 

Director
George Elliott, P.Eng.
Town of Strathroy-Caradoc
Email: gelliott@strathroy-caradoc.ca

 

Director
Nick Colucci, P.Eng.
Township of Brock
Email: ncolucci@townshipofbrock.ca

 

Executive Director
D.M. (Dan) Cozzi, P.Eng.
Municipal Engineers Association (MEA)
Email: dan.cozzi@municipalengineers.on.ca

Message from the Executive Director

Minutes

You must log in as an MEA Member to view this section.